KathysRight.com TEXAS

I’ll be publishing a new show in addition to my original. But this part of my blog/podcast is Texas specific. I do this simply because I am blessed to live in the state of Texas. Loving and living in Texas is definitely a state of being. It incorporates itself into your very soul. No matter where I’ve traveled or lived there is a sigh of relief and love as I cross the state line of Texas. It is almost indescribable. So occasionally you will read hear and see the tranquil comfort and loyalty that I feel for my native state.

Published by KathysRight.com

I am an artist in all that I do. These include writing, painting, public speaking, and encouraging the best in others. Life is art! God is The Great Artist. We are just cheap imitations that didn't come cheaply. For He paid the ultimate price of all on the Cross. I'm political. I'm Catholic and I love my country. Politics and Religion should have always been talked about. Thinking back I was always told that these were taboo subjects of conversation. We were wrong. We should have learned how to talk about all of it in a civilized manner. And because we did not, the world around us is yelling and screaming like banshees about politics and religion. So, I have decided to no longer remain quiet nor politically correct. I choose to use my words to fight for my beloved United States of America. Join me!

Leave a comment